EncaptureMD Documentation & FAQ

Removing users after concurrent seats are exceeded

Updated on

This article guides admin users on how to remove a logged-in user when the concurrent seats are exceeded. 

Note: You must have site admin privileges to perform this task

Users are able to log another user out if they are assigned to the admin role within EncaptureMD.

1. If a user is not assigned to the admin role, the following warning will display and they will be unable to log off another user:

2. If a user is assigned to the admin role, the following warning will display and they will be able to select the Log off button and log a user out of their account:

Previous Article Managing User Access to Multiple CEs: Setup and Administration
Next Article Auto-Disabling Inactive User Accounts